Thank you to the Greenwood Boundary ATV Club for hosting a fantastic week of rides and events for the annual Jamboree, to everyone who attended the ATVBC AGM and provided feedback, and to all those who let their nominations stand for director positions!

The 2019/2020 Board of Directors were elected by acclamation and your board is:

President: Ralph Matthews
1st Vice President: Lance Anderson
2nd Vice President: Greg Smith
Treasurer: Allen Walker
Secretary: Robert (Bob) Stewart
Director: Bob Bogula
Director: Chris D’silva
Director: Doug Best
Director: Graham Lindenbach
Director: Blair Cooke
Director: Oliver Sayah
Director: Clint Ingham
Director: David Webb
Director: Dave Mackintosh

The 2020 Jamboree and AGM will be hosted by the Kootenay Rockies ATV Club. The event date has changed for 2020, taking place from July 13 – 19. More details are available here and online registration will begin soon.