Thank you to all the members who attended the Quad Riders ATV Association of British Columbia’s Annual General Meeting in Valemount on August 6, 2022.

We appreciate your time and support for ATVBC and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thank you to all who let their nominations stand for directors positions. The 2022/2023 ATVBC Board of Directors were elected by acclimation.

ATVBC Executive Directors

  • President: Chris D’Silva
  • 1st Vice President: David Webb
  • 2nd Vice President: Dave Mackintosh
  • Treasurer: Lance Anderson
  • Secretary: Bob Stewart

ATVBC Directors

  • Director: Doug Best
  • Director: John Blinston
  • Director: David Crowfoot
  • Director: Clint Ingham
  • Director: Graham Lindenbach
  • Director: Ralph Matthews
  • Director: Doug McGovern
  • Director: Wayne Mercer
  • Director: Aaron Schlechter
  • Director: Greg Smith

Director committee and club assignments will be determined soon and all members will be notified.

To contact an ATVBC Director, visit this page for contact details: 2022-2023 ATVBC Board of Directors

Buy an ATVBC 50/50  Ticket soon! #SupportYourSport